Lanetta J. Sprott

Overdue Update

Posted on: June 29, 2011

Oh, my! I can’t believe it’s been over a year since I’ve posted here!

I basically muddled through 2010 – it’s a blurr now. Nothing major happened, just nothing happened! But, that’s another story.

I have 3 fiction and 1 non-fiction works in various stages of completing their 1st draft. It’s my goal over the next few months to continue (and complete!) their stories. Madison’s been screaming the loudest, so I’ll begin back with The Next Time Around (working title). I think I heard Ella whispering, too. Not only those two ladies, but their supporting cast are also beginning to stir. So many voices in my head!

Utilizing time better is my number one priority. I’ll touch base here ~ promise ♥ ~ more often as I get into the swing of writing the stories my characters are itching to share! I’ve not been slack in writing, if blogging counts. It’s where I’ve been, blogging over at Lanetta’s Creations! And, sewing for the women in our lives!

Lanetta

Leave a Reply

Native Texan living in the Hill Country writing and experiencing life one day at a time.

Novels by Lanetta J. Sprott:

Where Forever Begins Finding Closure

Where Forever Begins, A Simple Love Story and Finding Closure are available online at Lulu and Amazon.

~

Read a preview of both novels here.

Documents

New goal (to finish book): 95,000

Free Twitter buttons from languageisavirus.com
Updates

    Twitter Updates

    1000words_200w

    Topics